from £569

Todays Best Deals

7 Night Deals

Tue, 01 Oct 19BirminghamAI£ 765
Thu, 12 Sep 19Leeds BradfordAI£ 778
Thu, 29 Aug 19Leeds BradfordAI£ 783
Sun, 29 Sep 19London StanstedAI£ 787
Tue, 24 Sep 19BirminghamAI£ 792
Wed, 11 Sep 19London StanstedAI£ 794
Fri, 27 Sep 19London StanstedAI£ 799
Sat, 28 Sep 19NewcastleAI£ 800
Sun, 22 Sep 19London StanstedAI£ 800
Wed, 25 Sep 19BirminghamAI£ 802
Wed, 28 Aug 19NewcastleAI£ 806
Wed, 28 Aug 19East MidlandsAI£ 807
Wed, 18 Sep 19London StanstedAI£ 811
Tue, 17 Sep 19BirminghamAI£ 815
Wed, 11 Sep 19NewcastleAI£ 816

Click an offer for full details

10 Night Deals

Wed, 16 Oct 19BirminghamAI£ 1004
Wed, 02 Oct 19BirminghamAI£ 1015
Wed, 25 Sep 19London StanstedAI£ 1022
Sun, 13 Oct 19London StanstedAI£ 1027
Sun, 13 Oct 19BirminghamAI£ 1029
Sun, 06 Oct 19BirminghamAI£ 1030
Sun, 06 Oct 19London StanstedAI£ 1031
Sun, 29 Sep 19London StanstedAI£ 1038
Wed, 09 Oct 19London StanstedAI£ 1041
Sun, 29 Sep 19BirminghamAI£ 1042

Click an offer for full details

14 Night Deals

Tue, 15 Oct 19BirminghamAI£ 1301
Tue, 08 Oct 19BirminghamAI£ 1314
Wed, 09 Oct 19BirminghamAI£ 1319
Tue, 24 Sep 19BirminghamAI£ 1327
Tue, 01 Oct 19BirminghamAI£ 1331
Sun, 06 Oct 19London StanstedAI£ 1335
Wed, 25 Sep 19BirminghamAI£ 1338
Sun, 29 Sep 19London StanstedAI£ 1346
Fri, 20 Sep 19London StanstedAI£ 1353
Sun, 29 Sep 19BirminghamAI£ 1358

Click an offer for full details

Price includes flights, baggage and return transfers

See calendar for all availability


Need Inspiration?

Barcelo Castillo Beach Resort 4 star

Price includes flights, baggage and return transfers

 

If youʼre looking for a stylish retreat, the Barceló Castillo Beach Resort might just tick all the boxes on your holiday checklist. Arranged like a traditional fishing village, it's in a quiet yet central location so you'll be close to the harbour and beach.

 

Location

 

Set alongside the beach, 500m from the resort centre. Two golf courses 2km away.

 

Accommodation

 

Superior Bungalows have a separate bedroom plus sofa bed in living area, air conditioning, satellite television, kitchenette, full bathroom with shower or bath and hairdryer, and balcony or terrace.

 

Also available: Apartments for sole use. Deluxe Studios are open plan and have contemporary décor.
 
  • Buffet breakfast, lunch and dinner
  • Locally branded alcoholic and soft drinks 10.30am-11pm
  • Snacks, afternoon tea and coffee with cakes and biscuits including ice cream for kids
  • A variety of sports, games and activities including aerobics, French bowls and tennis
  • Mini-disco and live shows in the evenings
  • Buffet restaurant
  • Snack bar
  • Two bars
  • Christmas Eve and New Year's Eve Gala meals
  • Three swimming pools (one climatised during winter)
  • Two kids' pools
  • Sun terraces with sunloungers and parasols
  • Tennis
  • Volleyball
  • French bowls
  • Hotel-run kids' club (4-12yrs)
  • Cots
  • Highchairs
  • Daytime and evening entertainment
  • 24hr reception

 

  • PAYABLE LOCALLY
  • Wi-Fi (hotel)
  • In-room safe
  • Laundry facilities
  • Cocktails
  • International branded drinks, bottled beer and water
  • À la carte restaurant
  • Supermarket
  • Internet access
  • Archery
  • Mini-golf
  • Thalassotherapy centre at Barcelo Fuerteventura (next door)
  • Pool towels
  • Gym

 

 

It's Easy to Book!

📞 01752 360 033

-or-

📞 Free 0800 731 2344

All prices stated are based on maximum room occupancy requirements and are subject to availability
Prices for single travellers are available on request - Some properties may have higher minimum occupancy requirements
The content on this site is offered for information only and is compiled from the brochure descriptions provided by Tour Operators and Hotels.
This brochure content does not represent the opinions of Golden Ticket Travel or its representatives.

*Some operators may make an extra charge for transfers. We will confirm any extra cost at the time of booking.
TCH_C91H00 - JET_71313