from £1180

Todays Best Deals

7 Night Deals

Sat, 18 May 19ManchesterAI£ 1180
Thu, 27 Jun 19London GatwickAI£ 1200
Sun, 19 May 19ManchesterAI£ 1204
Mon, 10 Jun 19London GatwickAI£ 1222
Thu, 13 Jun 19London GatwickAI£ 1226
Mon, 17 Jun 19London GatwickAI£ 1229
Tue, 18 Jun 19GlasgowAI£ 1241
Fri, 10 May 19ManchesterAI£ 1241
Sun, 30 Jun 19ManchesterAI£ 1242
Tue, 04 Jun 19GlasgowAI£ 1245

Click an offer for full details

10 Night Deals

Mon, 17 Jun 19London GatwickAI£ 1612
Sat, 18 May 19ManchesterAI£ 1613
Thu, 12 Sep 19ManchesterAI£ 1621
Sat, 14 Sep 19GlasgowAI£ 1659
Thu, 20 Jun 19ManchesterAI£ 1660
Wed, 05 Jun 19ManchesterAI£ 1660
Sun, 21 Jul 19ManchesterAI£ 1663
Tue, 10 Sep 19ManchesterAI£ 1664
Sat, 15 Jun 19GlasgowAI£ 1666
Tue, 07 May 19ManchesterAI£ 1667

Click an offer for full details

14 Night Deals

Mon, 26 Aug 19London GatwickAI£ 1708
Wed, 11 Sep 19ManchesterAI£ 1728
Thu, 07 Nov 19London GatwickAI£ 1748
Wed, 04 Sep 19ManchesterAI£ 1750
Tue, 10 Sep 19ManchesterAI£ 1759
Thu, 05 Sep 19ManchesterAI£ 1768
Mon, 04 Nov 19London GatwickAI£ 1769
Thu, 12 Sep 19London GatwickAI£ 1770
Sun, 08 Sep 19ManchesterAI£ 1777
Sun, 25 Aug 19ManchesterAI£ 1794

Click an offer for full details

Price includes flights, baggage and return transfers

See calendar for all availability


Need Inspiration?

Valentin Imperial Maya 5 star

Price includes flights, baggage and return transfers
 

The Valentin Imperial Maya is an idyllic retreat that's perfect for couples. Set on a secluded, white-sand beach, you're at complete peace within beautiful natural surroundings. You can indulge in gourmet food whenever you'd like with reservation-free dining. After a day of tranquil relaxation, what better way to top it off with a long soak in your very own whirlpool . Voted one of the top all inclusive hotels in Mexico in the 2016 TripAdvisor Travellers' Choice Awards, a fantastic experience is guaranteed and leaves many wanting more.

 

Location

 

On more than half a mile of white sand beach in Playa del Secreto. 23km from Playa del Carmen.

 

Accommodation

 

Deluxe Garden View Junior Suites have one king-size or two double beds, air conditioning, satellite television, minibar restocked daily with beer, soft drinks and water, coffee maker, Wi-Fi, safe, iron, ironing board, bathrobes, slippers, hairdryer, enclosed bathroom with single hydro-massage bath, shower and balcony or terrace with garden views. 

 

Also available: Silver Junior Suites with king-size bed and open-plan bathroom with whirlpool bath and balcony or terrace with garden views.
Golden Junior Suites have one king-size or two double beds, living area, whirlpool bath and balcony with pool views.
Golden Swim-Up Junior Suites on the ground floor have one king-size or two double beds, open-plan bathroom with whirlpool bath and terrace with loungers and direct pool access.
 
  • Reservation-free gourmet dining at a choice of six à la carte restaurants for dinner
  • Late night snacks until 2am and 24hr room service
  • A range of international premium brand drinks, house wines and cocktails at the bar until 2am
  • In-room minibar restocked daily with beer, soft drinks and water
  • Daily activities including kayaking, hobbie cat sailing, tennis and fitness classes
  • Wi-Fi in reception, guest rooms and pool area
  • Main buffet restaurant for breakfast and lunch
  • Six à la carte restaurants serving Italian, French, Japanese, Indonesian, Mexican, seafood and steak house grill
  • Swim-up snack bar
  • Pool bar
  • Beach bar
  • Theatre bar
  • Sports and music bar
  • Plaza bar
  • Cocktail bar
  • Lobby bar
  • Cigar bar
  • 24hr room service
  • Large lagoon-style pool 
  • Activities pool 
  • Swim-Up Pool
  • Sun terraces with sunloungers and parasols
  • Pool/beach towels
  • Non-motorised watersports including kayaks, hobie cat sailing and use of snorkelling eqquipment
  • Tennis (floodlit)
  • Paddle tennis
  • Gym
  • Yoga
  • Pilates
  • Keep fit
  • Zumba
  • Aqua spinning
  • Aqua forcing
  • Daily activities
  • Evening entertainment including live shows
  • Free Wi-Fi in reception, guest rooms and pool area

 

  • PAYABLE LOCALLY
  • The Corner gourmet restaurant
  • Spa with sauna and steam room
  • Spa and beauty salon treatments
  • Lobster dishes
  • Tours and excursions
  • Scuba-diving
  • Laundry services
  • Currency exchange

 

 

🐰 We are now closed for Easter 🐰

We hope you have a sunny & relaxing weekend

⏰ Next open 5pm - 9pm on Monday ⏰

All prices stated are based on maximum room occupancy requirements and are subject to availability
Prices for single travellers are available on request - Some properties may have higher minimum occupancy requirements
The content on this site is offered for information only and is compiled from the brochure descriptions provided by Tour Operators and Hotels.
This brochure content does not represent the opinions of Golden Ticket Travel or its representatives.

*Some operators may make an extra charge for transfers. We will confirm any extra cost at the time of booking.
TCH_JE1H46