from £374

Todays Best Deals

7 Night Offers

Mon, 03 Jun 19BirminghamAI£ 497
Mon, 20 May 19BirminghamAI£ 519
Mon, 13 May 19BirminghamAI£ 524
Mon, 06 May 19BirminghamAI£ 525
Mon, 29 Apr 19BirminghamAI£ 537
Thu, 09 May 19London GatwickAI£ 551
Mon, 27 May 19BirminghamAI£ 563
Thu, 02 May 19London GatwickAI£ 577
Sun, 05 May 19London GatwickAI£ 577
Thu, 16 May 19London GatwickAI£ 629

Click an offer for full details

10 Night Offers

Thu, 09 May 19London GatwickAI£ 696
Thu, 20 Jun 19London GatwickAI£ 712
Thu, 27 Jun 19London GatwickAI£ 715
Thu, 06 Jun 19London GatwickAI£ 766
Thu, 30 May 19London GatwickAI£ 792
Thu, 11 Jul 19London GatwickAI£ 825
Thu, 04 Jul 19London GatwickAI£ 825
Thu, 23 May 19London GatwickAI£ 852
Thu, 12 Sep 19London GatwickAI£ 912
Thu, 16 May 19London GatwickAI£ 926

Click an offer for full details

11 Night Offers

Sun, 05 May 19London GatwickAI£ 744
Sun, 09 Jun 19London GatwickAI£ 760
Sun, 16 Jun 19London GatwickAI£ 760
Sun, 02 Jun 19London GatwickAI£ 760
Sun, 23 Jun 19London GatwickAI£ 766
Sun, 14 Jul 19London GatwickAI£ 825
Sun, 26 May 19London GatwickAI£ 848
Sun, 07 Jul 19London GatwickAI£ 850
Sun, 19 May 19London GatwickAI£ 900
Sun, 12 May 19London GatwickAI£ 905

Click an offer for full details

14 Night Offers

Mon, 03 Jun 19BirminghamAI£ 670
Mon, 13 May 19BirminghamAI£ 686
Mon, 27 May 19BirminghamAI£ 693
Mon, 20 May 19BirminghamAI£ 708
Mon, 06 May 19BirminghamAI£ 723
Mon, 29 Apr 19BirminghamAI£ 725
Thu, 09 May 19London GatwickAI£ 770
Thu, 30 May 19London GatwickAI£ 802
Thu, 16 May 19London GatwickAI£ 802
Thu, 23 May 19London GatwickAI£ 802

Click an offer for full details

Price includes flights, baggage & return transfers*
Book today with a deposit from just £59pp**

See calendar for all availability


Need Inspiration?

Kahramana Park Resort 4 star

Price includes flights, baggage & return transfers*
Book today with a deposit from just £59pp**

MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
30
31
10
11
12
13
14
15
17
18
19
20
21
22
24
25
26
27
28
29
31
 

The Kahramana Park Resort is part of holiday village complex that springs like an oasis where the desert meets the Red Sea. There’s a choice of well-equipped and comfortable guest accommodation, including our favourite: swim-up family chalets with direct pool access. The main restaurant offers a tasty choice of buffet meals, plus there’s access to more restaurants and bars at the neighbouring Club Calimera Beach Resort. You’ll find plenty to do from watersports and snorkelling on the house reef to splashing around at the aqua park, or taking in an evening show at the outdoor amphitheatre.

 

Location

 

Kahramana Park Resort is 38 km south of Marsa Alam Airport. The complex’s private coral sand beach is 1km in length, with two bays and a house reef that’s great for snorkelling. Transfer time from airport approx 30mins

 

Accommodation

 

 

All rooms feature a balcony or terrace and come equipped with king or twin beds, bath and/or shower, hairdryer, air-conditioning, minibar*, telephone* & satellite TV.

 

Standard Rooms sleep up to 2 adults.

 

Family Rooms have 2 bedrooms and sleep 4 adults.

 

Family Chalets have two en suite bedrooms, one with Jacuzzi, separate lounge and sleep up to 4 adults.

 

Swim-up Family Chalets have private sun terrace with direct pool access.

 
  • Main buffet restaurant serving breakfast, lunch & dinner
  • 2 Pool bars
  • Snack bar
  • Additional à la carte restaurants* and bars at Club Calimera Habiba Beach Resort
  • 2 swimming pools (1 heated in winter)
  • Aqua park with 14 slides, splash features & more
  • Access to 1 km private coral sand beach
  • Loungers, parasol & towels
  • Aerobics
  • Billiards*
  • Dive Centre*
  • Football
  • Health Club/Spa* with gym, sauna & massage
  • Horse & Camel Riding*
  • Quad Bikes*
  • Snorkelling*
  • Tennis*
  • Table Tennis*
  • Volleyball
  • Watersports Centre*
  • Amphitheatre
  • Daily activity programme
  • Evening entertainment including shows & live music
  • Room service*
  • Internet café*
  • Bank
  • Hairdresser*
  • Laundry service*
  • Limousine service*
  • Shopping arcade (nearby)

 

For the family

  • Children’s section of main swimming pool
  • Kids Club (ages 4-12)
  • Children’s activities
  • Playground
  • Babysitting*
  • Cots

 

Some bars, drinks and menu items may incur extra charges.

*Extra charge payable locally.

 

It's Easy to Book!

📞 01752 360 033

-or-

📞 Free 0800 731 2344

All prices stated are based on maximum room occupancy requirements and are subject to availability
Prices for single travellers are available on request - Some properties may have higher minimum occupancy requirements
The content on this site is offered for information only and is compiled from the brochure descriptions provided by Tour Operators and Hotels.
This brochure content does not represent the opinions of Golden Ticket Travel or its representatives.

*Some operators may make an extra charge for transfers. We will confirm any extra cost at the time of booking.
*Some operators may make an extra charge for transfers. We will confirm any extra cost at the time of booking.
** Full balance payable 14 weeks prior to departure
RSH_1396