from £500

Todays Best Deals

7 Night Offers

Mon, 29 Apr 19BirminghamAI£ 578
Mon, 22 Apr 19BirminghamAI£ 674
Sun, 28 Apr 19London GatwickAI£ 704
Thu, 02 May 19London GatwickAI£ 740
Sun, 05 May 19London GatwickAI£ 740
Thu, 28 Mar 19London GatwickAI£ 768
Thu, 25 Apr 19London GatwickAI£ 777
Mon, 08 Apr 19BirminghamAI£ 813
Sun, 31 Mar 19London GatwickAI£ 851
Sun, 21 Apr 19London GatwickAI£ 898

Click an offer for full details

10 Night Offers

Thu, 25 Apr 19London GatwickAI£ 805
Thu, 09 May 19London GatwickAI£ 825
Thu, 16 May 19London GatwickAI£ 825
Thu, 13 Jun 19London GatwickAI£ 863
Thu, 06 Jun 19London GatwickAI£ 863
Thu, 20 Jun 19London GatwickAI£ 863
Thu, 27 Jun 19London GatwickAI£ 879
Thu, 28 Mar 19London GatwickAI£ 888
Thu, 11 Jul 19London GatwickAI£ 920
Thu, 04 Jul 19London GatwickAI£ 920

Click an offer for full details

11 Night Offers

Sun, 28 Apr 19London GatwickAI£ 785
Sun, 05 May 19London GatwickAI£ 853
Sun, 19 May 19London GatwickAI£ 853
Sun, 12 May 19London GatwickAI£ 853
Sun, 21 Apr 19London GatwickAI£ 862
Sun, 09 Jun 19London GatwickAI£ 892
Sun, 02 Jun 19London GatwickAI£ 892
Sun, 16 Jun 19London GatwickAI£ 892
Sun, 23 Jun 19London GatwickAI£ 899
Sun, 30 Jun 19London GatwickAI£ 918

Click an offer for full details

14 Night Offers

Mon, 29 Apr 19BirminghamAI£ 786
Sun, 28 Apr 19London GatwickAI£ 870
Mon, 22 Apr 19BirminghamAI£ 879
Thu, 25 Apr 19London GatwickAI£ 892
Thu, 02 May 19London GatwickAI£ 937
Sun, 05 May 19London GatwickAI£ 937
Sun, 21 Apr 19London GatwickAI£ 947
Mon, 15 Apr 19BirminghamAI£ 1008
Thu, 18 Apr 19London GatwickAI£ 1046
Sun, 14 Apr 19London GatwickAI£ 1126

Click an offer for full details

Price includes flights, baggage, late check-out & transfers*
Book today with a deposit from just £59pp**

See calendar for all availability


Need Inspiration?

Palace Port Ghalib Resort 5 star

Price includes flights, baggage, late check-out & transfers*
Book today with a deposit from just £59pp**

MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
26
27
28
29
30
10
11
12
13
14
15
17
18
19
20
21
22
24
25
26
27
28
29
31
 

A stunning hotel in a stunning location, The Palace Port Ghalib nestles in manicured gardens and overlooks both protected waters of the Red Sea and Port Ghalib’s international marina. It is easy walking distance of the Corniche, the heart of the resort, and off ers spacious accommodation, gracious service and a delicious dining.

 

Location

Beachfront location in Port Ghalib, within easy walking of the shops, bars and restaurants of the Marina. 5km from Marsa Alam airport.

 

Transfer time 15 mins

 

Room Options

All rooms have king size or twin beds, shower, WC, hair dryer, bathrobe, beach bag with towel, iron/board, air conditioning, safe and satellite TV. Telephone, tea/coffee facilities and mini-bar are
at extra charge.


STANDARD ROOMS sleep 2 adults and 1 child or 3 adults and have a French balcony, balcony or terrace with a garden view.


LAGOON VIEW ROOMS upgrade from £5 per room per night.


SEA VIEW ROOMS upgrade from £13 per room per night.

 

Food & drink

  • The Olive restaurant serving buffet breakfast, lunch and dinner with daily theme nights
  • Pool Deck bar serving snacks, lunch and à la carte dinner* of seafood and oriental specialties
  • Look Out bar
  • Lagoon bar
  • Beach bar

All inclusive°

  • Buffet, breakfast, lunch and dinner
  • Afternoon tea, coffee and cake
  • Unlimited soft drinks by the glass – 10:00-midnight
  • Unlimited local alcoholic beverages by the glass – 10:00-midnight

 

*Denotes Extra charge.
°Some outlets, drinks and menu items may incur extra charges.

 

Swimming pools

  • 35m swimming pool (heated in winter) with sun terrace and gardens
  • Loungers and parasols provided

Nearest beach

Private golden sand beach with jetty access to the house reef. Loungers, parasols and towels
provided.

 

Family focus

  • Hotel-run kids’ club (ages 4-12)
  • Playground
  • Games arcade
  • Highchairs & cots available Babysitting*

Sports & leisure

  • Live evening entertainment
  • Fitness centre
  • Jogging track Spa* with Hammam, Sauna, Massage and Treatments
  • Cycling*
  • Diving*
  • Mini golf*
  • Snorkelling*

At Siva Port Ghalib Resort: Billiards* Table Tennis* Tennis*

 

Additional services

  • WiFi* in Lobby,
  • Look Out and Pool Deck bars
  • 24 hr Reception
  • Room service*
  • Laundry service*
  • ATM
  • Beauty salon
  • Christmas and New Year buffet dinners included

 

*Denotes Extra charge.
°Some outlets, drinks and menu items may incur extra charges.

 

 

It's Easy to Book!

  01752 360 033

-or-

Free   0800 731 2344

All prices stated are based on maximum room occupancy requirements and are subject to availability
Prices for single travellers are available on request - Some properties may have higher minimum occupancy requirements
The content on this site is offered for information only and is compiled from the brochure descriptions provided by Tour Operators and Hotels.
This brochure content does not represent the opinions of Golden Ticket Travel or its representatives.

*Some operators may make an extra charge for transfers. We will confirm any extra cost at the time of booking.
** Full balance payable 14 weeks prior to departure
RSH_1320