from £369

Todays Best Deals

7 Night Offers

Mon, 03 Jun 19BirminghamAI£ 480
Thu, 06 Jun 19London GatwickAI£ 499
Sun, 02 Jun 19London GatwickAI£ 499
Mon, 24 Jun 19BirminghamAI£ 504
Thu, 30 May 19London GatwickAI£ 510
Mon, 17 Jun 19BirminghamAI£ 512
Thu, 20 Jun 19London GatwickAI£ 533
Sun, 16 Jun 19London GatwickAI£ 533
Sun, 23 Jun 19London GatwickAI£ 533
Sun, 09 Jun 19London GatwickAI£ 533

Click an offer for full details

10 Night Offers

Thu, 12 Sep 19London GatwickAI£ 866
Thu, 05 Sep 19London GatwickAI£ 866
Thu, 29 Aug 19London GatwickAI£ 875
Thu, 26 Sep 19London GatwickAI£ 894
Thu, 19 Sep 19London GatwickAI£ 900
Thu, 10 Oct 19London GatwickAI£ 903
Thu, 03 Oct 19London GatwickAI£ 903
Thu, 17 Oct 19London GatwickAI£ 929

Click an offer for full details

11 Night Offers

Sun, 16 Jun 19London GatwickAI£ 628
Sun, 02 Jun 19London GatwickAI£ 649
Sun, 26 May 19London GatwickAI£ 655
Sun, 09 Jun 19London GatwickAI£ 661
Sun, 14 Jul 19London GatwickAI£ 695
Sun, 23 Jun 19London GatwickAI£ 761
Sun, 07 Jul 19London GatwickAI£ 769
Sun, 25 Aug 19London GatwickAI£ 798
Sun, 30 Jun 19London GatwickAI£ 831
Sun, 01 Sep 19London GatwickAI£ 886

Click an offer for full details

14 Night Offers

Mon, 03 Jun 19BirminghamAI£ 645
Mon, 27 May 19BirminghamAI£ 662
Thu, 30 May 19London GatwickAI£ 693
Thu, 13 Jun 19London GatwickAI£ 699
Sun, 16 Jun 19London GatwickAI£ 699
Thu, 06 Jun 19London GatwickAI£ 699
Sun, 09 Jun 19London GatwickAI£ 699
Sun, 02 Jun 19London GatwickAI£ 699
Thu, 20 Jun 19London GatwickAI£ 709
Mon, 17 Jun 19BirminghamAI£ 711

Click an offer for full details

Price includes flights, baggage, late check-out & transfers*
Book today with a deposit from just £59pp**

See calendar for all availability


Need Inspiration?

Siva Port Ghalib Resort 4plus star

Price includes flights, baggage, late check-out & transfers*
Book today with a deposit from just £59pp**

MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
28
29
30
31
10
11
12
13
15
16
17
18
19
20
22
23
24
25
26
27
29
30
 

The twin hotels of Siva Port Ghalib and Port Ghalib Resort each offer a warm Egyptian welcome, and comfortable accommodation in an excellent location. The hotels are built around a beautiful swimming pool with plenty of space for relaxing. There’s a choice of all inclusive bars and dining to tempt you, and a fantastic array of activities to keep the whole family entertained. The saltwater lagoon is truly impressive and there’s a private golden beach and jetty, perfect for snorkelling.

 

Location

 

Built beside a saltwater lagoon within easy walking of the shops, bars and restaurants of Port Ghalib. 5km from Marsa Alam airport.

 

Transfer time 15 mins

 

Room Options 

 

All rooms have king size or twin beds, shower, WC, hair dryer, air conditioning, safe and satellite TV. Telephone, tea/coffee making facilities and mini-bar are at extra charge.


STANDARD ROOMS sleep 2 adults and 1 child or 3 adults and have a balcony or terrace with a garden view.


LAGOON VIEW ROOMS upgrade from £5 per room per night.


SEA VIEW ROOMS upgrade from £10 per room per night.

 

Food & drink

  • Main buffet restaurant with Oriental, Asian and Italian themed live cooking stations
  • 2 à la carte restaurants:* Mediterranean and Lebanese
  • 5 bars including pool, beach and lobby bars

 

All inclusive°

  • Buffet, breakfast, lunch and dinner
  • Snacks
  • Ice cream
  • Local alcoholic and soft drinks by the glass – 10:00-midnight
  • 1 hr free per day: Billiards, Mini-Golf, Table Tennis, Tennis – 09:00-17:00

 

*Denotes Extra charge.
°Some outlets, drinks and menu items may incur extra charges.

 

 

Swimming pools

  • 2 swimming pools and a saltwater swimming lagoon
  • Loungers, parasol and towels provided

Nearest beach


Private golden sand beach with loungers, parasols and towels provided Access to the sea is by jetty, allowing snorkelling onto the coral reef.

 

Family focus

  • Children’s pool
  • Maxi Kinder Club from Red Sea Hotels (ages 4-12)
  • Jungle gym
  • Games consoles
  • Babysitting*

Sports & leisure

  • Daytime activity programme
  • Live evening entertainment
  • Aqua Aerobics
  • Beach volleyball
  • Fitness centre
  • Billiards*
  • Diving*
  • Mini golf*
  • Snorkelling*
  • Table tennis*
  • Tennis*
  • Spa* with Hammam, Sauna, Massage and Treatments

Additional services

  • Room service*
  • Laundry service*
  • Christmas and New Year gala dinners*

 

*Denotes Extra charge.
°Some outlets, drinks and menu items may incur extra charges.

 

It's Easy to Book!

📞 01752 360 033

-or-

📞 Free 0800 731 2344

All prices stated are based on maximum room occupancy requirements and are subject to availability
Prices for single travellers are available on request - Some properties may have higher minimum occupancy requirements
The content on this site is offered for information only and is compiled from the brochure descriptions provided by Tour Operators and Hotels.
This brochure content does not represent the opinions of Golden Ticket Travel or its representatives.

*Some operators may make an extra charge for transfers. We will confirm any extra cost at the time of booking.
** Full balance payable 14 weeks prior to departure
RSH_1312