from £659

Todays Best Deals

7 Night Offers

Mon, 07 Oct 19BirminghamAI£ 659
Sun, 01 Sep 19London GatwickAI£ 703
Thu, 17 Oct 19London GatwickAI£ 758
Mon, 21 Oct 19BirminghamAI£ 759
Thu, 05 Sep 19London GatwickAI£ 779
Thu, 29 Aug 19London GatwickAI£ 789
Mon, 02 Sep 19BirminghamAI£ 801
Thu, 12 Sep 19London GatwickAI£ 810
Thu, 19 Sep 19London GatwickAI£ 810
Mon, 23 Sep 19BirminghamAI£ 816

Click an offer for full details

10 Night Offers

Thu, 29 Aug 19London GatwickAI£ 764
Thu, 12 Sep 19London GatwickAI£ 918
Thu, 03 Oct 19London GatwickAI£ 922
Thu, 10 Oct 19London GatwickAI£ 922
Thu, 26 Sep 19London GatwickAI£ 933
Thu, 17 Oct 19London GatwickAI£ 1006
Thu, 19 Sep 19London GatwickAI£ 1072
Thu, 05 Sep 19London GatwickAI£ 1113

Click an offer for full details

11 Night Offers

Sun, 01 Sep 19London GatwickAI£ 849
Sun, 13 Oct 19London GatwickAI£ 954
Sun, 06 Oct 19London GatwickAI£ 954
Sun, 29 Sep 19London GatwickAI£ 976
Sun, 22 Sep 19London GatwickAI£ 976
Sun, 08 Sep 19London GatwickAI£ 991
Sun, 15 Sep 19London GatwickAI£ 991
Sun, 27 Oct 19London GatwickAI£ 1074

Click an offer for full details

14 Night Offers

Thu, 29 Aug 19London GatwickAI£ 893
Mon, 30 Sep 19BirminghamAI£ 911
Mon, 14 Oct 19BirminghamAI£ 932
Mon, 02 Sep 19BirminghamAI£ 970
Thu, 19 Sep 19London GatwickAI£ 1029
Sun, 06 Oct 19London GatwickAI£ 1050
Sun, 13 Oct 19London GatwickAI£ 1050
Thu, 10 Oct 19London GatwickAI£ 1050
Thu, 03 Oct 19London GatwickAI£ 1050
Sun, 29 Sep 19London GatwickAI£ 1053

Click an offer for full details

Price includes flights, baggage & return transfers*
Book today with a deposit from just £59pp**

See calendar for all availability


Need Inspiration?

Three Corners Sea Beach 5 star

Price includes flights, baggage & return transfers*
Book today with a deposit from just £59pp**

MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
10
 

Designed from the ground up to accommodate and entertain guests of all ages, it boasts a waterpark, splash features and a great kids club. Older guests are not forgotten as the gorgeous coral reef, bars and restaurants will ensure entertaining days.

 

Location

 

The hotel is directly on a golden sandy beach with jetty access to deeper water, 6km from the airport.

 

Accommodation

 

All rooms have balcony or terrace, shower, WC, air-conditioning, safe, telephone*, satellite TV & mini-fridge*.



Standard Rooms sleep up to 3 adults.
Family rooms sleep up to 2 adults/2 children.

 
  • Buffet restaurant serving breakfast, lunch and themed buffet dinners
  • 5 bars
  • Free WiFi (selected areas)
  • 2 swimming pools (1 heated in winter)
  • Loungers, parasols & towels
  • Waterpark
  • Table tennis
  • Aquagym
  • Billiards*
  • Dive centre*
  • Gym*
  • Wellness centre*
  • Children’s pool
  • Child sections & splash features in other pools
  • Hotel-run kids’ club (ages 4-12)
  • Playground
  • Cots
  • High chairs

 

Your All Inclusive package includes:

• Buffet breakfast, lunch & dinner • Snacks • Tea, coffee, water & soft drinks – 24 hours • Local alcoholic drinks by the glass – 10:00-midnight

Some bars, drinks and menu items may incur extra charges.
*Extra charge payable locally.

 

 

It's Easy to Book!

📞 01752 360 033

-or-

📞 Free 0800 731 2344

All prices stated are based on maximum room occupancy requirements and are subject to availability
Prices for single travellers are available on request - Some properties may have higher minimum occupancy requirements
The content on this site is offered for information only and is compiled from the brochure descriptions provided by Tour Operators and Hotels.
This brochure content does not represent the opinions of Golden Ticket Travel or its representatives.

*Some operators may make an extra charge for transfers. We will confirm any extra cost at the time of booking.
*Some operators may make an extra charge for transfers. We will confirm any extra cost at the time of booking.
** Full balance payable 14 weeks prior to departure
RSH_1325