from £611

Today's Best Deals

7 Night Deals

Mon, 06 May 19London GatwickAI£ 627
Sat, 11 May 19ManchesterAI£ 628
Mon, 06 May 19ManchesterAI£ 632
Tue, 07 May 19ManchesterAI£ 641
Tue, 14 May 19ManchesterAI£ 641
Tue, 07 May 19London GatwickAI£ 646
Thu, 09 May 19London GatwickAI£ 647
Thu, 16 May 19London GatwickAI£ 647
Sun, 12 May 19ManchesterAI£ 649
Mon, 13 May 19ManchesterAI£ 650

Click an offer for full details

10 Night Deals

Thu, 30 May 19ManchesterAI£ 755
Fri, 31 May 19ManchesterAI£ 774
Sat, 11 May 19ManchesterAI£ 799
Mon, 10 Jun 19London GatwickAI£ 804
Sun, 19 May 19BirminghamAI£ 812
Sat, 08 Jun 19ManchesterAI£ 820
Wed, 08 May 19ManchesterAI£ 823
Sat, 04 May 19ManchesterAI£ 823
Sat, 29 Jun 19ManchesterAI£ 830
Sat, 18 May 19ManchesterAI£ 835

Click an offer for full details

11 Night Deals

Tue, 11 Jun 19ManchesterAI£ 748
Wed, 05 Jun 19BirminghamAI£ 761
Thu, 06 Jun 19London GatwickAI£ 766
Fri, 07 Jun 19London GatwickAI£ 779
Mon, 10 Jun 19ManchesterAI£ 794
Sat, 08 Jun 19ManchesterAI£ 794
Fri, 31 May 19London GatwickAI£ 810
Sat, 11 May 19ManchesterAI£ 810
Wed, 08 May 19BirminghamAI£ 829
Mon, 03 Jun 19ManchesterAI£ 835

Click an offer for full details

14 Night Deals

Mon, 10 Jun 19London GatwickAI£ 853
Tue, 11 Jun 19London GatwickAI£ 873
Mon, 03 Jun 19London GatwickAI£ 886
Tue, 11 Jun 19ManchesterAI£ 888
Mon, 10 Jun 19ManchesterAI£ 889
Sun, 09 Jun 19ManchesterAI£ 891
Thu, 30 May 19ManchesterAI£ 892
Mon, 03 Jun 19NewcastleAI£ 894
Tue, 04 Jun 19London GatwickAI£ 894
Fri, 07 Jun 19BirminghamAI£ 900

Click an offer for full details

Price includes flights, baggage & return transfers*
Book today with a deposit from just £50pp**

See calendar for all availability


Need Inspiration?

Sheraton Soma Bay Resort 5 star

Price includes flights, baggage & return transfers*
Book today with a deposit from just £50pp**

MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
26
27
28
29
30
10
11
12
13
14
15
17
18
19
20
21
22
24
25
26
27
28
29
31
 

Sheraton Soma Bay is set in a spectacular bay of wide sweeping beaches and magnificent views. Designed in pharaonic style inspired by Luxor’s magnificent Karnak Temple, this vast resort is never crowded and offers fabulous open surroundings in which to relax, get away from it all and enjoy your privacy.


Location


On the Soma Bay peninsula, 45km from Hurghada International Airport.


Room Options


All rooms have balcony or terrace, king size or twin beds, bath, shower, WC, hairdryer , air conditioning, safe, telephone*, WiFi*, mini-bar* and satellite TV.


Standard Rooms have a partial sea view, and sleep 2 adults/2 children or 3 adults.


Sea View and Partial Sea View rooms are also available at a small supplement.


Food and drink


• International buffet restaurant
• Italian restaurant: set menu or (at extra charge) à la carte
• Beach grill serving pizza and Middle Eastern specialities
• 4 bars including pool bar and 2 beach bars and disco


Some facilities, bars and menu items not included as part of your All-Inclusive package may incur extra charges locally.

 

Swimming pools


• 3 freeform pools (2 heated in winter)
• Sun loungers, parasols and beach towels provided


Sports and leisure


• Live evening entertainment
• Gym
• Aerobics
• Aqua aerobics
• Snorkelling
• Windsurfing
• Sailing
• Squash
• Croquet
• Beach volleyball
• Tennis
• Golf*: discounted green fees at “The Cascades”, adjacent to the hotel
• PADI-certified dive centre*
• Spa and thalasso-therapy treatments available at Les Thermes Marins des Cascades* (2km by shuttle bus)
• Free WiFI in Lobby area
• 24 hour room service*
• Laundry Service
• Gift Shop
• Hairdresser


What's included in the price


Your All Inclusive package includes
Buffet breakfast, lunch & dinner
Soft and local alcoholic drinks by the glass– 10:00-midnight


Some facilities, bars and menu items not included as part of your All-Inclusive package may incur extra charges locally.

 

🐰 We are now closed for Easter 🐰

We hope you have a sunny & relaxing weekend

⏰ Next open 5pm - 9pm on Monday ⏰

All prices stated are based on maximum room occupancy requirements and are subject to availability
Prices for single travellers are available on request - Some properties may have higher minimum occupancy requirements
The content on this site is offered for information only and is compiled from the brochure descriptions provided by Tour Operators and Hotels.
This brochure content does not represent the opinions of Golden Ticket Travel or its representatives.

*Some operators may make an extra charge for transfers. We will confirm any extra cost at the time of booking.
** Full balance payable 14 weeks prior to departure
RSH_1053 - TCH_TE7H00