from £638

Lastest Deals

7 Night Deals

Thu, 07 Nov 19London GatwickBB£ 713
Tue, 05 Nov 19London GatwickBB£ 717
Mon, 18 Nov 19ManchesterBB£ 720
Sun, 17 Nov 19ManchesterBB£ 723
Wed, 13 Nov 19ManchesterBB£ 734
Sun, 03 Nov 19ManchesterBB£ 738
Tue, 05 Nov 19BirminghamBB£ 745
Tue, 03 Dec 19London GatwickBB£ 746
Tue, 12 Nov 19London GatwickBB£ 750
Mon, 11 Nov 19London GatwickBB£ 750

Click an offer for full details

10 Night Deals

Sun, 03 Nov 19ManchesterBB£ 932
Mon, 02 Dec 19London GatwickBB£ 956
Tue, 10 Dec 19London GatwickBB£ 969
Sat, 16 Nov 19BirminghamBB£ 974
Sat, 02 Nov 19BirminghamBB£ 978
Sun, 24 Nov 19ManchesterBB£ 1003
Mon, 04 Nov 19London GatwickBB£ 1012
Mon, 18 Nov 19London GatwickBB£ 1012
Sat, 14 Dec 19BirminghamBB£ 1013
Sun, 15 Dec 19ManchesterBB£ 1211

Click an offer for full details

11 Night Deals

Wed, 13 Nov 19ManchesterBB£ 912
Thu, 12 Dec 19London GatwickBB£ 939
Thu, 14 Nov 19London GatwickBB£ 960
Tue, 03 Dec 19BirminghamBB£ 974
Tue, 26 Nov 19BirminghamBB£ 1004
Thu, 07 Nov 19London GatwickBB£ 1010
Tue, 05 Nov 19BirminghamBB£ 1015
Wed, 04 Dec 19ManchesterBB£ 1018
Wed, 20 Nov 19ManchesterBB£ 1050
Wed, 11 Dec 19ManchesterBB£ 1050

Click an offer for full details

14 Night Deals

Mon, 02 Dec 19London GatwickBB£ 1032
Sun, 10 Nov 19ManchesterBB£ 1032
Sun, 03 Nov 19ManchesterBB£ 1035
Sun, 01 Dec 19ManchesterBB£ 1040
Tue, 19 Nov 19London GatwickBB£ 1044
Tue, 12 Nov 19London GatwickBB£ 1046
Tue, 05 Nov 19London GatwickBB£ 1062
Thu, 21 Nov 19London GatwickBB£ 1068
Mon, 11 Nov 19ManchesterBB£ 1082
Mon, 18 Nov 19London GatwickBB£ 1087

Click an offer for full details

Price includes flights, baggage and return transfers

See calendar for all availability


Need Inspiration?

Balafon at Djembe Beach 4 star

Price includes flights, baggage and return transfers

 

Add something extra to your holiday at Djembe Beach Resort with a stay at the Balafon. This new area of the resort offers rooms designed inside African-style roundhouses with thatched roofs and provide the perfect retreat with an exclusive restaurant, additional pool and a private area of beach for you to lounge on. With private check-in and concierge service, the special treatment starts from the moment you arrive. And you'll still have use of all the great facilities in the main section!

 

Location

 

Within Djembe Beach Resort. Set against a section of private beach. Next to restaurants on the Djembe Strip

 

Accommodation

 

Premium garden view rooms have a four-poster king-size bed, sofa, individually controlled air conditioning, flat-screen TV, mini-fridge, tea and coffee making facilities, Wi-Fi, safe, hairdryer, shower room and balcony or terrace. Premium rooms also have added benefits including dedicated check-in, dedicated personalised house manager, in-room bottle of water, welcome snacks, shoe polish service, 15 minutes head/foot massage and evening turn-down service (on request).

 

Also available: Partial sea view premium rooms. Sea view premium rooms.
 
  • Exclusive to Balafon guests: Outdoor plunge pool with whirlpool
  • Private beach area with sunloungers and parasols
  • Beachfront restaurant and bar
  • In the main section: Two outdoor swimming pools (one infinity)
  • Sun terrace with sunloungers and parasols
  • Two restaurants
  • Three bars including pool and beach bar
  • Room service
  • Tennis court
  • Volleyball
  • Waterpolo
  • Aquaerobics
  • Yoga
  • Gym
  • Massage
  • Table tennis
  • Darts
  • Mini-market
  • 24hr reception
  • Wi-Fi (selected areas)
  • Currency exchange
 

It's Easy to Book!

📞 01752 360 033

-or-

📞 Free 0800 731 2344

All prices stated are based on maximum room occupancy requirements and are subject to availability
Prices for single travellers are available on request - Some properties may have higher minimum occupancy requirements
The content on this site is offered for information only and is compiled from the brochure descriptions provided by Tour Operators and Hotels.
This brochure content does not represent the opinions of Golden Ticket Travel or its representatives.

*Some operators may make an extra charge for transfers. We will confirm any extra cost at the time of booking.
Please ensure you consult your GP or health clinic prior to travel to The Gambia regarding recommended inoculations and anti-malarial drugs.
TCH_N96H24