from £492

Lastest Deals

7 Night Deals

Wed, 04 Dec 19ManchesterBB£ 492
Tue, 28 Jan 20London GatwickBB£ 500
Tue, 26 Nov 19London GatwickBB£ 508
Tue, 03 Dec 19London GatwickBB£ 509
Thu, 21 Nov 19London GatwickBB£ 511
Thu, 09 Jan 20London GatwickBB£ 511
Mon, 11 Nov 19London GatwickBB£ 514
Wed, 20 Nov 19ManchesterBB£ 517
Wed, 13 Nov 19ManchesterBB£ 517
Mon, 02 Dec 19London GatwickBB£ 520

Click an offer for full details

10 Night Deals

Sun, 10 Nov 19ManchesterBB£ 591
Mon, 09 Dec 19London GatwickBB£ 591
Tue, 10 Dec 19London GatwickBB£ 606
Mon, 06 Jan 20London GatwickBB£ 634
Mon, 27 Jan 20London GatwickBB£ 634
Tue, 28 Jan 20London GatwickBB£ 650
Tue, 07 Jan 20London GatwickBB£ 650
Sat, 16 Nov 19BirminghamBB£ 650
Fri, 31 Jan 20London GatwickBB£ 650
Fri, 10 Jan 20London GatwickBB£ 652

Click an offer for full details

11 Night Deals

Thu, 05 Dec 19London GatwickBB£ 517
Wed, 13 Nov 19ManchesterBB£ 563
Thu, 28 Nov 19London GatwickBB£ 587
Thu, 14 Nov 19London GatwickBB£ 592
Thu, 12 Dec 19London GatwickBB£ 611
Tue, 26 Nov 19BirminghamBB£ 623
Tue, 03 Dec 19BirminghamBB£ 626
Thu, 09 Jan 20London GatwickBB£ 627
Thu, 30 Jan 20London GatwickBB£ 627
Wed, 27 Nov 19ManchesterBB£ 642

Click an offer for full details

14 Night Deals

Mon, 02 Dec 19London GatwickBB£ 552
Wed, 27 Nov 19ManchesterBB£ 560
Thu, 14 Nov 19London GatwickBB£ 583
Tue, 03 Dec 19London GatwickBB£ 585
Tue, 10 Dec 19London GatwickBB£ 591
Mon, 11 Nov 19London GatwickBB£ 593
Tue, 12 Nov 19London GatwickBB£ 606
Tue, 19 Nov 19BirminghamBB£ 618
Tue, 19 Nov 19London GatwickBB£ 625
Sun, 01 Dec 19ManchesterBB£ 639

Click an offer for full details

Price includes flights, baggage and return transfers

See calendar for all availability


Need Inspiration?

Djeliba Hotel 3 star

Price includes flights, baggage and return transfers

MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
26
28
29
30
10
12
13
14
17
19
20
21
22
24
26
27
28
31
 

Calling all beach bunnies, spa lovers and fun-loving families, you'll feel right at home at the Djeliba. A very relaxing atmosphere, stunning art-deco style and gorgeous gardens make this hotel a brilliant choice for your holiday in The Gambia. And you'll have the chance to try real African food, a great way to round off a day at Kololi Beach.

 

Location

 

100m from Kololi's sandy beach. 500m from resort centre.

 

Accommodation

 

Rooms have a double bed, individually controlled air conditioning (payable locally), wall fan, satellite TV, fridge (payable locally), Wi-Fi and shower room. Iron, ironing board and mosquito net available on request.

 

Also available: Double rooms for sole use. Deluxe rooms, which are larger with a balcony. Suites with two sofa beds in a separate living area.

 
  • Outdoor pool
  • Kids' pool
  • Sun terrace with sunloungers and parasols
  • Pool towels
  • International restaurant with evening theme meals, including barbecue and African cuisine
  • Ice cream parlour
  • Swim-up pool bar
  • Lounge bar serving tapas
  • Beach bar (100m away)
  • Restaurant bar
  • Room service
  • Tennis
  • Volleyball
  • French bowls
  • Aerobics
  • Gym
  • Moroccan spa offering beauty treatments, hammam and massage
  • Snooker
  • Darts
  • Playground
  • Toys and games
  • Highchairs
  • Cots
  • Occasional evening entertainment (located at beach bar)
  • Reception
  • Wi-Fi (selected areas)
  • Currency exchange
  • Laundry service
 

It's Easy to Book!

📞 01752 360 033

-or-

📞 Free 0800 731 2344

All prices stated are based on maximum room occupancy requirements and are subject to availability
Prices for single travellers are available on request - Some properties may have higher minimum occupancy requirements
The content on this site is offered for information only and is compiled from the brochure descriptions provided by Tour Operators and Hotels.
This brochure content does not represent the opinions of Golden Ticket Travel or its representatives.

*Some operators may make an extra charge for transfers. We will confirm any extra cost at the time of booking.
Please ensure you consult your GP or health clinic prior to travel to The Gambia regarding recommended inoculations and anti-malarial drugs.
TCH_N96H12