from £665

Latest Deals

7 Night Deals

Tue, 28 May 19London GatwickAI£ 665
Tue, 04 Jun 19London GatwickAI£ 665
Mon, 25 Nov 19London GatwickAI£ 729
Sun, 01 Dec 19ManchesterAI£ 739
Tue, 18 Jun 19London GatwickAI£ 741
Tue, 12 Nov 19London GatwickAI£ 742
Tue, 10 Dec 19London GatwickAI£ 751
Tue, 26 Nov 19London GatwickAI£ 759
Tue, 11 Jun 19London GatwickAI£ 760
Thu, 12 Dec 19London GatwickAI£ 765

Click an offer for full details

10 Night Deals

Tue, 10 Dec 19London GatwickAI£ 874
Sat, 14 Dec 19BirminghamAI£ 941
Mon, 09 Dec 19London GatwickAI£ 951
Mon, 25 Nov 19London GatwickAI£ 958
Sat, 16 Nov 19BirminghamAI£ 1007
Mon, 02 Dec 19London GatwickAI£ 1019
Sun, 01 Dec 19ManchesterAI£ 1052
Mon, 11 Nov 19London GatwickAI£ 1063
Mon, 18 Nov 19London GatwickAI£ 1064
Sat, 07 Dec 19BirminghamAI£ 1092

Click an offer for full details

11 Night Deals

Thu, 12 Dec 19London GatwickAI£ 847
Thu, 05 Dec 19London GatwickAI£ 916
Thu, 21 Nov 19London GatwickAI£ 970
Thu, 14 Nov 19London GatwickAI£ 974
Mon, 09 Dec 19London GatwickAI£ 978
Wed, 27 Nov 19ManchesterAI£ 994
Tue, 26 Nov 19BirminghamAI£ 1015
Tue, 10 Dec 19BirminghamAI£ 1034
Thu, 28 Nov 19London GatwickAI£ 1034
Tue, 03 Dec 19BirminghamAI£ 1049

Click an offer for full details

14 Night Deals

Mon, 09 Dec 19London GatwickAI£ 975
Tue, 10 Dec 19London GatwickAI£ 1002
Mon, 18 Nov 19London GatwickAI£ 1039
Tue, 28 May 19London GatwickAI£ 1045
Thu, 14 Nov 19London GatwickAI£ 1058
Wed, 11 Dec 19ManchesterAI£ 1060
Thu, 05 Dec 19London GatwickAI£ 1061
Wed, 04 Dec 19ManchesterAI£ 1072
Tue, 04 Jun 19London GatwickAI£ 1073
Tue, 11 Jun 19London GatwickAI£ 1073

Click an offer for full details

Prices include flights, baggage and return transfers

See calendar for all availability


Need Inspiration?

Gambia Coral Beach Hotel 4 star

Prices include flights, baggage and return transfers

MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
29
30
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
29
30
31
 

Surrounded by palm and baobab trees and with a distinctly African look, Gambia Coral Beach Hotel & Spa (formally known as Sheraton Gambia Resort & Spa) is perfectly at home in beautiful Brufut Heights. But it's the stunning beachfront location that will really take your breath away. With peace and quiet like this, you'll be relaxing in no time.

 

Location

 

Secluded location directly on the sandy beach; The resort of Kololi, with its shops, bars and restaurants, is 5km away

 

General Room Information

 

Classic Baobab rooms (up to 2 adults plus 1 child) have 1 king-size bed or 2 single beds (plus extra bed for child, if required), individually controlled air conditioning, Wi-Fi (payable locally), satellite TV, tea/coffee making facilities, hairdryer, safety deposit box, shower room, balcony or terrace and restricted sea view.

 

Also available: Twin rooms for sole use; Deluxe Beach Baobab rooms (with sea view); Deluxe Sunset Palm rooms (larger rooms with sea view); Deluxe Beach Baobab and Deluxe Sunset Palm rooms for sole use.

 
  • Outdoor swimming pool
  • Sunloungers and parasols
  • Pool/beach towels provided
  • Buffet restaurant
  • Beachside restaurant
  • Lobby bar and pool bar, both serving snacks
  • Aquaerobics
  • Aerobics
  • Gym/fitness room
  • Spa centre with swimming pool
  • Sauna
  • Steam room
  • Darts
  • Pool table
  • Table tennis
  • Basketball
  • Football
  • Tennis
  • Waterpolo
  • Kids' pool
  • Highchairs
  • Cots
  • 24hr reception
  • Free Wi-Fi (selected areas)

 

A local charge may apply to facilities and activities shown on this page, unless they're advertised as free or included in the description of an All Inclusive package (if applicable to the hotel/board basis you are choosing). All facilities and activities on this page are subject to change/withdrawal.

 

It's Easy to Book!

📞 01752 360 033

-or-

📞 Free 0800 731 2344

All prices stated are based on maximum room occupancy requirements and are subject to availability
Prices for single travellers are available on request - Some properties may have higher minimum occupancy requirements
The content on this site is offered for information only and is compiled from the brochure descriptions provided by Tour Operators and Hotels.
This brochure content does not represent the opinions of Golden Ticket Travel or its representatives.

*Some operators may make an extra charge for transfers. We will confirm any extra cost at the time of booking.
Please ensure you consult your GP or health clinic prior to travel to The Gambia regarding recommended inoculations and anti-malarial drugs.
TCH_N97H02 - SER_SH