from £444

Lastest Deals

7 Night Deals

Tue, 21 Jan 20London GatwickBB£ 444
Tue, 28 Jan 20London GatwickBB£ 444
Fri, 24 Jan 20London GatwickBB£ 456
Tue, 17 Dec 19London GatwickBB£ 463
Thu, 23 Jan 20London GatwickBB£ 475
Wed, 04 Dec 19ManchesterBB£ 479
Thu, 21 Nov 19London GatwickBB£ 479
Tue, 26 Nov 19London GatwickBB£ 481
Tue, 14 Jan 20London GatwickBB£ 484
Thu, 09 Jan 20London GatwickBB£ 484

Click an offer for full details

10 Night Deals

Mon, 09 Dec 19London GatwickBB£ 551
Sat, 14 Dec 19BirminghamBB£ 560
Mon, 20 Jan 20London GatwickBB£ 565
Mon, 13 Jan 20London GatwickBB£ 565
Mon, 27 Jan 20London GatwickBB£ 565
Tue, 10 Dec 19London GatwickBB£ 566
Sun, 10 Nov 19ManchesterBB£ 570
Fri, 17 Jan 20London GatwickBB£ 581
Fri, 24 Jan 20London GatwickBB£ 581
Tue, 21 Jan 20London GatwickBB£ 581

Click an offer for full details

11 Night Deals

Thu, 05 Dec 19London GatwickBB£ 496
Thu, 12 Dec 19London GatwickBB£ 539
Wed, 13 Nov 19ManchesterBB£ 541
Thu, 28 Nov 19London GatwickBB£ 551
Thu, 23 Jan 20London GatwickBB£ 557
Thu, 16 Jan 20London GatwickBB£ 557
Thu, 30 Jan 20London GatwickBB£ 557
Thu, 14 Nov 19London GatwickBB£ 570
Fri, 17 Jan 20London GatwickBB£ 577
Fri, 24 Jan 20London GatwickBB£ 577

Click an offer for full details

14 Night Deals

Tue, 10 Dec 19London GatwickBB£ 497
Wed, 27 Nov 19ManchesterBB£ 518
Mon, 02 Dec 19London GatwickBB£ 525
Fri, 24 Jan 20London GatwickBB£ 553
Thu, 14 Nov 19London GatwickBB£ 556
Tue, 03 Dec 19London GatwickBB£ 558
Mon, 11 Nov 19London GatwickBB£ 565
Mon, 27 Jan 20London GatwickBB£ 566
Mon, 20 Jan 20London GatwickBB£ 566
Tue, 19 Nov 19BirminghamBB£ 572

Click an offer for full details

Prices include flights, baggage and return transfers

See calendar for all availability


Need Inspiration?

Hotel Palma Rima 3 star

Prices include flights, baggage and return transfers

 

You can soak up the revitalising African sunshine and enjoy fresh fruit and ice cream beside the biggest hotel pool in The Gambia at the hotel Palma Rima. Choose to stay in either bungalows located in octagonal-shaped single storey buildings consisting of four rooms each throughout the gardens or in one of the standard rooms arranged in a three-storey building next to the pool area. And you'll be right near the resort of Kololi Beach should you fancy a great night out. Offering plenty to keep guests smiling, this simple style hotel is a great choice for a winter holiday destination.

 

Location

 

Between the resorts of Kotu and Kololi, 300m from the sandy beach of Kotu Bay. Restaurants, craft markets, bars and shops can all be found nearby. 

 

General Room Information

 

Rooms (2 people) in the main building have twin beds, fan, shower room and balcony or terrace. Fridges available (payable locally).
 
Bungalow rooms (4 people) have twin beds plus 2 rollaway beds, satellite TV, shower room and small terrace. Fans and fridges available (payable locally).
 
A limited number of Bungalows are available with air conditioning included.
 
Also available: A limited number of twin rooms for sole use. 
 
  • Large swimming pool
  • Children's swimming pool
  • Sun terrace with sunloungers and parasols
  • Free Wi-Fi (selected areas)
  • International buffet restaurant
  • Two bars
  • Volleyball
  • Table tennis
  • Pool table
  • Darts
  • Giant chess
  • Gym
  • Occasional evening entertainment usually includes live bands
  • Nightclub
  • 24hr lobby with reception and lounge
  • Safety deposit box available to hire from reception (payable locally)

 

A local charge may apply to facilities and activities shown on this page, unless they're advertised as free or included in the description of an All Inclusive package (if applicable to the hotel/board basis you are choosing). All facilities and activities on this page are subject to change/withdrawal.

 

It's Easy to Book!

📞 01752 360 033

-or-

📞 Free 0800 731 2344

All prices stated are based on maximum room occupancy requirements and are subject to availability
Prices for single travellers are available on request - Some properties may have higher minimum occupancy requirements
The content on this site is offered for information only and is compiled from the brochure descriptions provided by Tour Operators and Hotels.
This brochure content does not represent the opinions of Golden Ticket Travel or its representatives.

*Some operators may make an extra charge for transfers. We will confirm any extra cost at the time of booking.
Please ensure you consult your GP or health clinic prior to travel to The Gambia regarding recommended inoculations and anti-malarial drugs.
TCH_N96H20 - TCH_N96H03