from £525

Lastest Deals

7 Night Deals

Sat, 14 Dec 19BirminghamBB£ 531
Wed, 27 Nov 19ManchesterBB£ 555
Thu, 12 Dec 19London GatwickBB£ 565
Tue, 03 Dec 19London GatwickBB£ 568
Sun, 24 Nov 19ManchesterBB£ 577
Mon, 02 Dec 19London GatwickBB£ 578
Mon, 02 Dec 19ManchesterBB£ 581
Sat, 07 Dec 19BirminghamBB£ 581
Thu, 07 Nov 19London GatwickBB£ 583
Tue, 05 Nov 19London GatwickBB£ 587

Click an offer for full details

10 Night Deals

Mon, 09 Dec 19London GatwickBB£ 635
Tue, 10 Dec 19London GatwickBB£ 665
Sun, 24 Nov 19ManchesterBB£ 700
Sun, 08 Dec 19ManchesterBB£ 712
Sat, 14 Dec 19BirminghamBB£ 718
Mon, 02 Dec 19London GatwickBB£ 721
Sun, 03 Nov 19ManchesterBB£ 746
Sat, 07 Dec 19BirminghamBB£ 757
Sat, 02 Nov 19BirminghamBB£ 792
Sat, 30 Nov 19BirminghamBB£ 799

Click an offer for full details

11 Night Deals

Thu, 12 Dec 19London GatwickBB£ 568
Wed, 11 Dec 19ManchesterBB£ 676
Tue, 26 Nov 19BirminghamBB£ 677
Tue, 10 Dec 19BirminghamBB£ 686
Thu, 28 Nov 19London GatwickBB£ 690
Wed, 27 Nov 19ManchesterBB£ 706
Mon, 09 Dec 19London GatwickBB£ 711
Tue, 03 Dec 19BirminghamBB£ 716
Wed, 04 Dec 19ManchesterBB£ 756
Wed, 13 Nov 19ManchesterBB£ 782

Click an offer for full details

14 Night Deals

Mon, 09 Dec 19London GatwickBB£ 627
Thu, 05 Dec 19London GatwickBB£ 661
Tue, 03 Dec 19London GatwickBB£ 702
Mon, 02 Dec 19London GatwickBB£ 711
Sun, 01 Dec 19ManchesterBB£ 721
Thu, 28 Nov 19London GatwickBB£ 723
Tue, 19 Nov 19London GatwickBB£ 727
Wed, 04 Dec 19ManchesterBB£ 732
Mon, 25 Nov 19ManchesterBB£ 738
Sun, 08 Dec 19ManchesterBB£ 750

Click an offer for full details

Prices include flights, baggage and return transfers

See calendar for all availability


Need Inspiration?

Kombo Beach Hotel 3plus star

Prices include flights, baggage and return transfers

 

The popular Kombo Beach Hotel is on the beachfront at Kotu Beach. So you needn't venture far to paddle in the sea. Seek out a quiet spot in the lovely gardens when you're not playing tennis or bowls. And try the brasserie for an alfresco dinner with tasty views of the sea. Great quality for a relaxing holiday in The Gambia.

 

Location

 

In a superb waterfront position on Kotu Beach; 50m from the craft market

 

General Room Information

 

Rooms (up to three adults) have a double or twin beds plus extra bed if required, air conditioning, television, mini-fridge, bath or shower, and balcony or terrace.

 

Also available: Twin and superior rooms for sole use. Superior rooms (two adults) on middle or top floor are furnished to a higher standard, with tea and coffee making facilities. Premium rooms on ground floor are larger with a spacious patio and tea and coffee making facilities. Sea view suites (up to three adults) are open-plan with bathrobes, tea and coffee making facilities, DVD player and full bathroom.

 
  • Outdoor pool
  • Terrace leading to the beach
  • Pool/beach towels provided
  • Buffet restaurant
  • Brasserie with beachfront terrace, serving dinner
  • Poolside snack bar
  • Beach bar
  • Wine bar
  • Lobby lounge bar
  • Ice cream parlour
  • Volleyball
  • Tennis
  • Badminton
  • French bowls
  • Outdoor gym
  • Beauty salon
  • Weekly barbecue
  • Varied daytime and evening entertainment
  • Kids' pool
  • Playground
  • Kids' menu
  • Highchairs
  • Mini-market
  • Wi-Fi (selected areas)

 

A local charge may apply to facilities and activities shown on this page, unless they're advertised as free or included in the description of an All Inclusive package (if applicable to the hotel/board basis you are choosing). All facilities and activities on this page are subject to change/withdrawal.

 

 

It's Easy to Book!

📞 01752 360 033

-or-

📞 Free 0800 731 2344

All prices stated are based on maximum room occupancy requirements and are subject to availability
Prices for single travellers are available on request - Some properties may have higher minimum occupancy requirements
The content on this site is offered for information only and is compiled from the brochure descriptions provided by Tour Operators and Hotels.
This brochure content does not represent the opinions of Golden Ticket Travel or its representatives.

*Some operators may make an extra charge for transfers. We will confirm any extra cost at the time of booking.
Please ensure you consult your GP or health clinic prior to travel to The Gambia regarding recommended inoculations and anti-malarial drugs.
SER_KB - TCH_N92H02 (BB) - TCH_N92H12 (HB)