from £579

Lastest Deals

7 Night Deals

Thu, 09 Jan 20London GatwickBB£ 579
Tue, 07 Jan 20London GatwickBB£ 585
Thu, 12 Dec 19London GatwickBB£ 593
Fri, 10 Jan 20London GatwickBB£ 599
Wed, 04 Dec 19ManchesterBB£ 611
Mon, 20 Jan 20London GatwickBB£ 619
Tue, 26 Nov 19London GatwickBB£ 622
Mon, 09 Dec 19London GatwickBB£ 623
Wed, 06 Nov 19ManchesterBB£ 623
Tue, 03 Dec 19London GatwickBB£ 631

Click an offer for full details

10 Night Deals

Mon, 09 Dec 19London GatwickBB£ 666
Tue, 10 Dec 19London GatwickBB£ 681
Mon, 06 Jan 20London GatwickBB£ 738
Tue, 07 Jan 20London GatwickBB£ 754
Fri, 10 Jan 20London GatwickBB£ 756
Mon, 13 Jan 20London GatwickBB£ 767
Sun, 03 Nov 19ManchesterBB£ 767
Sun, 10 Nov 19ManchesterBB£ 782
Sat, 14 Dec 19BirminghamBB£ 782
Fri, 17 Jan 20London GatwickBB£ 783

Click an offer for full details

11 Night Deals

Thu, 12 Dec 19London GatwickBB£ 721
Thu, 05 Dec 19London GatwickBB£ 724
Thu, 28 Nov 19London GatwickBB£ 734
Wed, 13 Nov 19ManchesterBB£ 745
Thu, 09 Jan 20London GatwickBB£ 745
Mon, 09 Dec 19London GatwickBB£ 748
Tue, 10 Dec 19BirminghamBB£ 762
Thu, 02 Jan 20London GatwickBB£ 764
Fri, 03 Jan 20London GatwickBB£ 765
Fri, 10 Jan 20London GatwickBB£ 767

Click an offer for full details

14 Night Deals

Mon, 02 Dec 19London GatwickBB£ 718
Wed, 27 Nov 19ManchesterBB£ 746
Tue, 03 Dec 19London GatwickBB£ 747
Tue, 10 Dec 19London GatwickBB£ 754
Thu, 14 Nov 19London GatwickBB£ 793
Tue, 07 Jan 20London GatwickBB£ 798
Mon, 11 Nov 19London GatwickBB£ 810
Tue, 12 Nov 19London GatwickBB£ 815
Tue, 19 Nov 19London GatwickBB£ 820
Tue, 19 Nov 19BirminghamBB£ 822

Click an offer for full details

Prices include flights, baggage and return transfers

See calendar for all availability


Need Inspiration?

Kombo Beach Hotel 3plus star

Prices include flights, baggage and return transfers

 

The popular Kombo Beach Hotel is on the beachfront at Kotu Beach. So you needn't venture far to paddle in the sea. Seek out a quiet spot in the lovely gardens when you're not playing tennis or bowls. And try the brasserie for an alfresco dinner with tasty views of the sea. Great quality for a relaxing holiday in The Gambia.

 

Location

 

In a superb waterfront position on Kotu Beach; 50m from the craft market

 

General Room Information

 

Rooms (up to three adults) have a double or twin beds plus extra bed if required, air conditioning, television, mini-fridge, bath or shower, and balcony or terrace.

 

Also available: Twin and superior rooms for sole use. Superior rooms (two adults) on middle or top floor are furnished to a higher standard, with tea and coffee making facilities. Premium rooms on ground floor are larger with a spacious patio and tea and coffee making facilities. Sea view suites (up to three adults) are open-plan with bathrobes, tea and coffee making facilities, DVD player and full bathroom.

 
  • Outdoor pool
  • Terrace leading to the beach
  • Pool/beach towels provided
  • Buffet restaurant
  • Brasserie with beachfront terrace, serving dinner
  • Poolside snack bar
  • Beach bar
  • Wine bar
  • Lobby lounge bar
  • Ice cream parlour
  • Volleyball
  • Tennis
  • Badminton
  • French bowls
  • Outdoor gym
  • Beauty salon
  • Weekly barbecue
  • Varied daytime and evening entertainment
  • Kids' pool
  • Playground
  • Kids' menu
  • Highchairs
  • Mini-market
  • Wi-Fi (selected areas)

 

A local charge may apply to facilities and activities shown on this page, unless they're advertised as free or included in the description of an All Inclusive package (if applicable to the hotel/board basis you are choosing). All facilities and activities on this page are subject to change/withdrawal.

 

 

It's Easy to Book!

📞 01752 360 033

-or-

📞 Free 0800 731 2344

All prices stated are based on maximum room occupancy requirements and are subject to availability
Prices for single travellers are available on request - Some properties may have higher minimum occupancy requirements
The content on this site is offered for information only and is compiled from the brochure descriptions provided by Tour Operators and Hotels.
This brochure content does not represent the opinions of Golden Ticket Travel or its representatives.

*Some operators may make an extra charge for transfers. We will confirm any extra cost at the time of booking.
Please ensure you consult your GP or health clinic prior to travel to The Gambia regarding recommended inoculations and anti-malarial drugs.
SER_KB - TCH_N92H02 (BB) - TCH_N92H12 (HB)