from £594

Lastest Deals

7 Night Deals

Mon, 20 Jan 20London GatwickBB£ 595
Tue, 28 Jan 20London GatwickBB£ 596
Tue, 19 Nov 19London GatwickBB£ 596
Thu, 09 Jan 20London GatwickBB£ 600
Tue, 07 Jan 20London GatwickBB£ 607
Tue, 21 Jan 20London GatwickBB£ 610
Wed, 04 Dec 19ManchesterBB£ 612
Tue, 26 Nov 19London GatwickBB£ 613
Wed, 29 Jan 20ManchesterBB£ 618
Tue, 04 Feb 20London GatwickBB£ 618

Click an offer for full details

10 Night Deals

Mon, 09 Dec 19London GatwickBB£ 700
Tue, 10 Dec 19London GatwickBB£ 715
Sun, 10 Nov 19ManchesterBB£ 739
Mon, 27 Jan 20London GatwickBB£ 748
Fri, 31 Jan 20London GatwickBB£ 764
Tue, 28 Jan 20London GatwickBB£ 764
Mon, 20 Jan 20London GatwickBB£ 767
Mon, 13 Jan 20London GatwickBB£ 767
Mon, 06 Jan 20London GatwickBB£ 767
Fri, 24 Jan 20London GatwickBB£ 783

Click an offer for full details

11 Night Deals

Thu, 12 Dec 19London GatwickBB£ 667
Wed, 13 Nov 19ManchesterBB£ 720
Thu, 28 Nov 19London GatwickBB£ 743
Thu, 30 Jan 20London GatwickBB£ 755
Tue, 10 Dec 19BirminghamBB£ 774
Fri, 31 Jan 20London GatwickBB£ 775
Thu, 16 Jan 20London GatwickBB£ 776
Thu, 23 Jan 20London GatwickBB£ 776
Thu, 09 Jan 20London GatwickBB£ 776
Tue, 26 Nov 19BirminghamBB£ 779

Click an offer for full details

14 Night Deals

Mon, 02 Dec 19London GatwickBB£ 757
Tue, 10 Dec 19London GatwickBB£ 768
Wed, 27 Nov 19ManchesterBB£ 771
Tue, 03 Dec 19London GatwickBB£ 791
Thu, 14 Nov 19London GatwickBB£ 808
Mon, 27 Jan 20London GatwickBB£ 811
Fri, 24 Jan 20London GatwickBB£ 824
Tue, 19 Nov 19BirminghamBB£ 825
Tue, 28 Jan 20London GatwickBB£ 826
Tue, 19 Nov 19London GatwickBB£ 831

Click an offer for full details

Prices include flights, baggage and return transfers

See calendar for all availability


Need Inspiration?

Ocean Bay Hotel 4 star

Prices include flights, baggage and return transfers

 

The ocean view from the golden sands of Cape Point will take your breath away. And, whether you prefer a game of volleyball or a more relaxing board game, you can enjoy the kind of activities you like at Ocean Bay Hotel & Resort. Or you can work your way through the menu of massages and other goodies at the wellness centre for a day of all-out relaxation.

 

Location

 

On Cape Point's sandy beach. 150m from a small selection of shops, bars and restaurants. 1.5km from Bakau (a typical Gambian town with a lively market). 10km to main nightlife and disco in Kololi

 

General Room Information

 

Rooms (2 adults) have double bed or twin beds, individually controlled air conditioning, satellite TV, mini-fridge, hairdryer, shower room and balcony or terrace. Interconnecting family rooms (min. 4 people) are also available. 

 

Also available: Deluxe rooms (up to 3 adults) are located in a prime position within the hotel grounds. Twin rooms for sole use. Suites (up to 3 adults plus 1 child) with separate living area with sofa bed plus extra child bed, tea/coffee making facilities and full bathroom.

 

 

 

 

 
  • Swimming pool
  • Sun terrace with sunloungers and parasols
  • Main buffet restaurant
  • Oriental restaurant
  • Lobby bar, beach bar and pool snack bar
  • Aerobics
  • Beach volleyball
  • Beach football
  • Badminton
  • Whirlpool
  • Table tennis
  • Darts
  • Board games
  • Kids' pool
  • Hotel-run kids' club (3-12yrs) 
  • Occasional daytime activities and evening entertainment which usually includes games and shows
  • 24hr reception
  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Laundry service

 

A local charge may apply to facilities and activities shown on this page, unless they're advertised as free or included in the description of an All Inclusive package (if applicable to the hotel/board basis you are choosing). All facilities and activities on this page are subject to change/withdrawal.

 

It's Easy to Book!

📞 01752 360 033

-or-

📞 Free 0800 731 2344

All prices stated are based on maximum room occupancy requirements and are subject to availability
Prices for single travellers are available on request - Some properties may have higher minimum occupancy requirements
The content on this site is offered for information only and is compiled from the brochure descriptions provided by Tour Operators and Hotels.
This brochure content does not represent the opinions of Golden Ticket Travel or its representatives.

*Some operators may make an extra charge for transfers. We will confirm any extra cost at the time of booking.
Please ensure you consult your GP or health clinic prior to travel to The Gambia regarding recommended inoculations and anti-malarial drugs.
SER_OB - TCH_N90H03