from £568

Latest Deals

7 Night Deals

Thu, 09 Jan 20London GatwickBB£ 568
Tue, 02 Jul 19London GatwickBB£ 570
Tue, 09 Jul 19London GatwickBB£ 570
Tue, 07 Jan 20London GatwickBB£ 575
Tue, 17 Dec 19London GatwickBB£ 577
Tue, 19 Nov 19London GatwickBB£ 587
Tue, 25 Jun 19London GatwickBB£ 589
Fri, 10 Jan 20London GatwickBB£ 589
Tue, 28 Jan 20London GatwickBB£ 593
Mon, 20 Jan 20London GatwickBB£ 594

Click an offer for full details

10 Night Deals

Mon, 09 Dec 19London GatwickBB£ 709
Tue, 10 Dec 19London GatwickBB£ 724
Mon, 06 Jan 20London GatwickBB£ 735
Sat, 14 Dec 19BirminghamBB£ 738
Tue, 07 Jan 20London GatwickBB£ 751
Mon, 13 Jan 20London GatwickBB£ 752
Fri, 10 Jan 20London GatwickBB£ 752
Mon, 27 Jan 20London GatwickBB£ 760
Mon, 20 Jan 20London GatwickBB£ 776
Tue, 28 Jan 20London GatwickBB£ 776

Click an offer for full details

11 Night Deals

Thu, 12 Dec 19London GatwickBB£ 635
Thu, 09 Jan 20London GatwickBB£ 745
Thu, 28 Nov 19London GatwickBB£ 756
Fri, 10 Jan 20London GatwickBB£ 767
Thu, 30 Jan 20London GatwickBB£ 773
Fri, 03 Jan 20London GatwickBB£ 774
Thu, 16 Jan 20London GatwickBB£ 775
Thu, 02 Jan 20London GatwickBB£ 777
Thu, 05 Dec 19London GatwickBB£ 781
Tue, 10 Dec 19BirminghamBB£ 787

Click an offer for full details

14 Night Deals

Tue, 09 Jul 19London GatwickBB£ 703
Tue, 10 Dec 19London GatwickBB£ 725
Tue, 02 Jul 19London GatwickBB£ 741
Mon, 02 Dec 19London GatwickBB£ 763
Tue, 16 Jul 19London GatwickBB£ 788
Wed, 27 Nov 19ManchesterBB£ 796
Tue, 03 Dec 19London GatwickBB£ 797
Tue, 03 Sep 19London GatwickBB£ 798
Tue, 07 Jan 20London GatwickBB£ 802
Tue, 25 Jun 19London GatwickBB£ 807

Click an offer for full details

Price includes flights, baggage and return transfers

See calendar for all availability


Need Inspiration?

Senegambia Beach Hotel 3 star

Price includes flights, baggage and return transfers

 

One of the best-known hotels in The Gambia, it is situated beside the beach in the lively resort of Kololi, making it a great choice for anyone wanting to get out and sample the many different bars and restaurants on the hotel’s doorstep.

 

This is a lively hotel with a wide range of activities during winter aimed at adults, teenagers and children – the most popular being the daily vulture feeding which takes place in the hotel’s gardens, attracting several species of birds, monitor lizards as well as monkeys looking for a free lunch. The famous Senegambia gardens attract an amazing array of birdlife and the hotel's resident ornithologist is on hand to provide tours within the grounds; the beautiful gardens may also be used for private evening functions, weddings and occasional live concerts.

 

Location

 

Beside the beach, in 20 acres of tropical grounds. Within 100m of restaurants and bars in the Senegambia tourist area. Within 600m of Bijilo Forest Park

 

General Room Information

 

Rooms (up to 3 adults) have twin or double beds (plus extra bed if required), air conditioning, TV, safety deposit box (payable locally), fridge, hairdryer (on request), bath or shower room and balcony or terrace.

 

Also available: Twin rooms for sole use.

 
  • Two swimming pools
  • Sun terraces
  • Pool towels provided
  • Main buffet restaurant
  • Pizzeria
  • Pool bar
  • Thatched beach bar with ocean-view terrace
  • Lobby bar
  • Lounge bar
  • Guided bird walks around property and bird-feeding in the morning
  • Two tennis courts (floodlighting and coaching available)
  • Volleyball
  • Football
  • Two kids' pools
  • Enclosed terrace and entertainment area
  • Free Wi-Fi (selected areas)

 

A local charge may apply to facilities and activities shown on this page, unless they're advertised as free or included in the description of an All Inclusive package (if applicable to the hotel/board basis you are choosing). All facilities and activities on this page are subject to change/withdrawal.

 

It's Easy to Book!

📞 01752 360 033

-or-

📞 Free 0800 731 2344

All prices stated are based on maximum room occupancy requirements and are subject to availability
Prices for single travellers are available on request - Some properties may have higher minimum occupancy requirements
The content on this site is offered for information only and is compiled from the brochure descriptions provided by Tour Operators and Hotels.
This brochure content does not represent the opinions of Golden Ticket Travel or its representatives.

*Some operators may make an extra charge for transfers. We will confirm any extra cost at the time of booking.
Please ensure you consult your GP or health clinic prior to travel to The Gambia regarding recommended inoculations and anti-malarial drugs.
SER_SG - TCH_N96H01