from £689

Lastest Deals

7 Night Deals

Sun, 03 Nov 19ManchesterBB£ 690
Tue, 05 Nov 19London GatwickBB£ 703
Sat, 14 Dec 19BirminghamBB£ 705
Mon, 04 Nov 19ManchesterBB£ 719
Thu, 12 Dec 19London GatwickBB£ 726
Thu, 07 Nov 19London GatwickBB£ 731
Wed, 13 Nov 19ManchesterBB£ 732
Mon, 04 Nov 19London GatwickBB£ 737
Sat, 09 Nov 19BirminghamBB£ 738
Mon, 16 Dec 19ManchesterBB£ 745

Click an offer for full details

10 Night Deals

Mon, 09 Dec 19London GatwickBB£ 881
Sun, 03 Nov 19ManchesterBB£ 897
Sat, 02 Nov 19BirminghamBB£ 908
Tue, 10 Dec 19London GatwickBB£ 914
Sun, 08 Dec 19ManchesterBB£ 975
Sat, 14 Dec 19BirminghamBB£ 983
Mon, 04 Nov 19London GatwickBB£ 992
Sun, 24 Nov 19ManchesterBB£ 1019
Mon, 02 Dec 19London GatwickBB£ 1043
Sat, 16 Nov 19BirminghamBB£ 1061

Click an offer for full details

11 Night Deals

Thu, 12 Dec 19London GatwickBB£ 862
Wed, 13 Nov 19ManchesterBB£ 925
Tue, 10 Dec 19BirminghamBB£ 957
Wed, 11 Dec 19ManchesterBB£ 972
Thu, 14 Nov 19London GatwickBB£ 973
Mon, 09 Dec 19London GatwickBB£ 981
Tue, 26 Nov 19BirminghamBB£ 1018
Thu, 07 Nov 19London GatwickBB£ 1024
Tue, 05 Nov 19BirminghamBB£ 1030
Thu, 28 Nov 19London GatwickBB£ 1031

Click an offer for full details

14 Night Deals

Mon, 09 Dec 19London GatwickBB£ 1010
Sun, 10 Nov 19ManchesterBB£ 1040
Thu, 14 Nov 19London GatwickBB£ 1049
Wed, 13 Nov 19ManchesterBB£ 1055
Tue, 12 Nov 19London GatwickBB£ 1071
Tue, 05 Nov 19London GatwickBB£ 1074
Tue, 19 Nov 19London GatwickBB£ 1079
Mon, 11 Nov 19ManchesterBB£ 1089
Mon, 04 Nov 19London GatwickBB£ 1089
Thu, 05 Dec 19London GatwickBB£ 1091

Click an offer for full details

Prices include flights, baggage and return transfers

See calendar for all availability


Need Inspiration?

The Kairaba Hotel 4plus star

Prices include flights, baggage and return transfers

 

The Kairaba is a nature lover's dream. It's surrounded by tropical gardens and near to the Bijilo forest. And it even has its own peacock enclosure and observatory! But if you just want to relax in the sunshine, grab an ice cream and follow the seashell-lined pathways to the beach.

 

Location

 

On Kololi beach, in 40 acres of gardens. 100m to restaurants, bars and local shops. Bijilo Forest Park within 600m

 

General Room Information

 

Standard rooms (2 adults) located near reception have 2 beds, individually controlled air conditioning, satellite TV, fridge, hairdryer, shower room and balcony or terrace.

 

Also available: Standard rooms for sole use. Deluxe rooms (up to 3 people) in the hotel gardens with additional sofa bed. Superior rooms (up to 3 people), with tea/coffee making facilities and large balcony. Premium suites (up to 4 people) with double sofa bed and extra bed and tea/coffee making facilities.

 
  • Outdoor pool
  • Sun terrace with free sunloungers and parasols
  • Pool/beach towels provided
  • Main buffet restaurant for breakfast and dinner (included meals are taken here)
  • Mediterranean à la carte restaurant
  • Asian fine dining restaurant
  • Ice cream parlour
  • Pool bar
  • Lobby bar
  • Cuban theme bar
  • Juice bar
  • Beach bar
  • Birdwatching
  • Volleyball
  • Lawn croquet
  • Garden chess
  • Aerobics
  • Gym
  • Wellness centre offering massages and beauty treatments
  • Table tennis
  • Darts
  • Billiards
  • Library
  • Internet café
  • Wi-Fi (selected areas)

 

A local charge may apply to facilities and activities shown on this page, unless they're advertised as free or included in the description of an All Inclusive package (if applicable to the hotel/board basis you are choosing). All facilities and activities on this page are subject to change/withdrawal.

 

 

It's Easy to Book!

📞 01752 360 033

-or-

📞 Free 0800 731 2344

All prices stated are based on maximum room occupancy requirements and are subject to availability
Prices for single travellers are available on request - Some properties may have higher minimum occupancy requirements
The content on this site is offered for information only and is compiled from the brochure descriptions provided by Tour Operators and Hotels.
This brochure content does not represent the opinions of Golden Ticket Travel or its representatives.

*Some operators may make an extra charge for transfers. We will confirm any extra cost at the time of booking.
Please ensure you consult your GP or health clinic prior to travel to The Gambia regarding recommended inoculations and anti-malarial drugs.
SER_KA - TCH_N96H04