from £309

Best Deals

7 Night Deals

Wed, 01 May 19London StanstedAI£ 309
Thu, 02 May 19London GatwickAI£ 309
Fri, 03 May 19London StanstedAI£ 309
Wed, 08 May 19London StanstedAI£ 309
Mon, 06 May 19BristolAI£ 312
Mon, 13 May 19BristolAI£ 315
Thu, 09 May 19BristolAI£ 324
Mon, 20 May 19London StanstedAI£ 326
Fri, 17 May 19London StanstedAI£ 330
Fri, 03 May 19BirminghamAI£ 333

Click an offer for full details

10 Night Deals

Wed, 29 May 19London GatwickAI£ 391
Thu, 30 May 19London GatwickAI£ 401
Sat, 11 May 19GlasgowAI£ 408
Wed, 01 May 19London StanstedAI£ 408
Fri, 03 May 19London StanstedAI£ 416
Thu, 09 May 19NewcastleAI£ 430
Sat, 12 Oct 19London GatwickAI£ 430
Fri, 31 May 19London GatwickAI£ 432
Tue, 24 Sep 19London StanstedAI£ 433
Mon, 13 May 19ManchesterAI£ 443

Click an offer for full details

14 Night Deals

Fri, 03 May 19BirminghamAI£ 487
Fri, 11 Oct 19London GatwickAI£ 495
Sat, 12 Oct 19London GatwickAI£ 498
Sun, 13 Oct 19London GatwickAI£ 507
Mon, 07 Oct 19London GatwickAI£ 511
Tue, 01 Oct 19London GatwickAI£ 512
Thu, 17 Oct 19London StanstedAI£ 513
Mon, 13 May 19BristolAI£ 523
Fri, 03 May 19GlasgowAI£ 525
Thu, 10 Oct 19London GatwickAI£ 526

Click an offer for full details

Price includes flights, baggage and return transfers

See calendar for all availability


Need Inspiration?

Ideal Panorama Holiday Village 4 star

Price includes flights, baggage and return transfers

 

Surrounded by beautiful woodlands and views across Marmaris, the Ideal Panorama is a natural haven. During the day, there's two swimming pools to choose from - as well as a waterslide - and entertainment such as live shows to look forward to in the evenings. Plus, you'll only be a few minutes away from the sand and shingle beach, and a short walk from the nearest nightlife. 

 

Location

 

250m to sand and shingle beach; 100m to nearest restaurants, bars and shops; 2.5km to resort centre; 1km to seafront and nightlife

 

Please note due to the hotel's hillside location this property may not be suitable for guests with walking difficulties.

 

Accommodation

 

Twin rooms have a double or twin beds, air conditioning, satellite TV, safe, hairdryer and balcony or terrace.

Also available: Family rooms with separate living room.

 
  • Buffet breakfast, lunch and dinner
  • Drinks 7.30am-midnight
  • Afternoon tea and coffee with cakes and biscuits
  • Activities including table tennis and darts
  • Restaurant
  • Café
  • Pool bar
  • Two outdoor swimming pools
  • Kids' pool
  • Waterslide
  • Sun terrace with sunloungers and parasols
  • Table tennis
  • Pool table
  • Boccia
  • Darts
  • Evening entertainment including live shows
  • Wi-Fi (lobby)

 

 

🐰 We are now closed for Easter 🐰

We hope you have a sunny & relaxing weekend

⏰ Next open 5pm - 9pm on Monday ⏰

All prices stated are based on maximum room occupancy requirements and are subject to availability
Prices for single travellers are available on request - Some properties may have higher minimum occupancy requirements
The content on this site is offered for information only and is compiled from the brochure descriptions provided by Tour Operators and Hotels.
This brochure content does not represent the opinions of Golden Ticket Travel or its representatives.

*Some operators may make an extra charge for transfers. We will confirm any extra cost at the time of booking.
TCH_T06HA2